CONTACT US

Publisher
John Cerullo
jcerullo@diamondcutterpress.com

Production Manager and Web Admin
Clare Cerullo
clarec@diamondcutterpress.com

Subsidiary Rights Manager
Brooks Singer
buddha1968@gmail.com

Ordering Information
orders@diamondcutterpress.com

Customer Service
customerservice@diamondcutterpress.com

Publicity and Marketing
marketing@diamondcutterpress.com

General Contact Information
Diamond Cutter Press
55 Powderhorn Drive
Wayne, New Jersey 07470
information@diamondcutterpress.com

 

 

Diamond Cutter Press is distributed by Continental Sales, Inc.
Order fulfillment is through National Book Network or your CSI Representative

National Book Network (NBN / CSI Group)
15200 NBN Way
Blue Ridge Summit, PA 17214
Tel: 1-800-462-6420
Toll-Free Fax: 1-800-338-4550
customercare@nbnbooks.com

Sales Representatives
Continental Sales, Inc. (CSI)
213 W. Main St.
Barrington, IL 60010
Tel: 847-381-6530
Fax: 847-382-0419
bookreps@wybel.com

West Coast Regional Office
Faherty & Associates
6665 SW Hampton St., Ste 100
Portland, OR 97223
Tel: 503-639-3113
Fax: 503-598-9850
faherty@fahertybooks.com

Midwest Regional Office
Wybel Marketing Group, Inc.
213 W. Main St.
Barrington, IL 60010
Tel: 847-382-0384
Fax: 847-382-0385
bookreps@wybel.com

East Coast Regional Office
Melman-Moster Associates, Inc.
43 Yawpo Ave., Ste 6
Oakland, NJ 07436
Tel: 201-651-9400
Fax: 201-651-9440
books@melman-moster.com

South Regional Office
Southern Territory Associates
4508 64th St.
Lubbock, TX 79414
Tel: 806-799-9997
Fax: 806-799-9777
sta77@suddenlink.net

Special Sales
FAL Enterprises LLC
Francesca Minerva
91-18 159th Avenue
Howard Beach, NY 11414
Tel: 718-835-8546
fminerva@falenterprises.com

© 2004-Present
by Diamond Cutter Press